Écoutez notre musique !

album-yell
Screenshot_867

Qui sommes nous ?

Le Grissini Project est un groupe de 4 musiciens spécialisés dans la musique de jeux vidéo, films et animés.

En 2010, Romain Vaudé, pianiste et organiste de l'ensemble, fonda le Grissini Project. Via une chaine YouTube, sa première idée était de combiner deux de ses passions : la musique et les jeux vidéos, les animés et les films.

Après quelques vidéos d'arrangements pour piano ou orgue seul, le one-man band s'est agrandi au fil des années des rencontres : d'abord Bastien Vidal au violon, ensuite Lilou au chant et finalement Marwane qui a rejoint l'ensemble en 2016 en tant que violoncelliste.

C'est aussi la qualité des vidéos produites qui s'est améliorée au fil du temps, certaines devenant par la même occasion virales, les vues cumulées de la chaine YouTube approchant aujourd'hui les 20 millions de vues.

Leur principe est de ne présenter que des arrangements faits main, fidèles à la musique originale et dans le plus grand respect des travaux des compositeurs tels que Nobuo Uematsu et Yoko Shimomura (Final Fantasy), Kow Otani (Shadow of the Colossus), Joe Hisaishi (Studio Ghibli/Miyazaki), Jeremy Soule (The Elder Scrolls), Koji Kondo et Manaka Kataoka (The Legend of Zelda), Yasunori Mitsuda (Chrono Trigger) ou Koichi Sugiyama (Dragon Quest).

Fort de leur savoir faire instrumental, ils sauront proposer avec joie un voyage inoubliable dans les plus belles musiques de ce répertoire qui fera la part belle aux souvenirs et émotions des gamers, otakus ou autres mélomanes.

En savoir plus

Contactez-nous

Votre Nom (requis)

Votre Email (requis)

Votre message

Listen to our music !

album-yell
Screenshot_867

Who are we?

The Grissini Project is a group of 4 musicians specialized in the music of video games, anime and movies.

In 2010, Romain Vaudé, pianist and organist of the group, created the Grissini Project. Via a YouTube channel, his first idea was to combine his talent for music acquired in the conservatory with his passion for video games, anime and film.

After a few videos of arrangements for solo piano or for solo organ, the one-man band expands over the years and over the meetings: first Bastien Vidal as a violinist, then Alice Duport-Percier as a singer and finally Marwane Champ who joined the ensemble in 2016 as a cellist.

It’s also the quality of the videos produced that has improved over time, with several of them becoming viral and cumulative views on YouTube now approaching 15 million.

All musicians trained in classical music in Europe’s largest higher music education institutions, they are also longtime friends and for the most part passionate gamers, eager for mangas, anime and cinema.

Their principle is to present only handmade arrangements that are faithful to the original music, with the greatest respect for the scores of composers such as Nobuo Uematsu and Yoko Shimomura (Final Fantasy), Kow Otani (Shadow of the Colossus), Joe Hisaishi (Studio Ghibli), Jeremy Soule (The Elder Scrolls), Koji Kond o and Manaka Kataoka (The Legend of Zelda), Yasunori Mitsuda (Chrono Trigger) or Koichi Sugiyama (Dragon Quest). Their artistic references are mainly Kyle Landry and Yumeduo.

With their instrumental know-how, they have the joy of proposing an unforgettable musical journey according to the most iconic music of this musical repertoire, which will give pride to the memories and emotions of gamers, otakus or other passionate music lovers.

Learn more about us

Contact us

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Message